TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. PURPOSE AND SCOPE

1.1. This section informs you about the conditions of use of our website https://shoppeur.ch and the terms and conditions governing the sale of products between Shopper and its customers.

1.2. Use of this website or registration as a user implies acceptance of these Terms and Conditions.

1.3. These General Terms and Conditions will apply to the sale of products between the shopper and his customers.

1.4. They will also be accepted by the customer, for all purposes, during any order made to Shopper.

2. ORDERS

2.1. Once the registration process is complete in our system, the customer can confirm his order by the following means:

2.1.1. E-commerce: On the https://shoppeur.ch website, following the established purchasing procedure.

2.2. The fulfillment of the order by the customer implies the full acceptance of the prices, the description of the products on sale and these General Conditions. For the order to be considered effective, you must receive an express confirmation from Shopper. All orders are subject to the availability of items.

2.3. Our products are offered within the limit of available stock posted on the website. Any errors or exceptional modifications are beyond our control and do not imply any responsibility on the part of Shopper. In case of unavailability of the product, once the order has been placed, we will inform you of the delay, the partial delivery or the cancellation of it, by email or telephone.

2.4. Product preparation times are indicated near the availability of these products. Preparation times refer only to working days. Most products indicate a delay of 24/48 hours. Hopper will try to ship orders within the specified time, but it can happen that delays beyond our control occur, without generating any right to compensation. Preparation times greater than 24/48 are estimates, which is why Shopper does not guarantee shipping within the estimated time indicated.

2.5. Shoppeur reserves the right to modify the design of the products and / or their packaging in its constant search to improve and adapt them to the needs of the market, always guaranteeing that the quality will be similar or superior.

3. PRICE

3.1. Sales prices do not include VAT or any other tax. The corresponding shipping costs will be calculated and added at the end of the order, VAT, as well as any other customs fees, may be billed to the customer by the carrier.

3.2. The price of the items does not include advice, installation, training or any other type of technical support, other than that specified in the warranty standards described in these Terms and Conditions.

3.3. Prices included in Shopper's e-commerce are subject to variations without notice, including technical specifications.

3.4. In the event that the customer makes an order for products with a wrong price, Shopper will communicate the correct price and, if applicable, its acceptance of the order, provided that the customer expressly confirms with the correct price.

4. MEANS OF PAYMENT

4.1. The Distributor may make payment by credit card, Postfinance, Twint, Paypal or bank transfer.

4.2. The availability of these means of payment depends on the type of service or product to be paid and the geographical location of the buyer or recipient.

4.3. The use of one of these means of payment implies acceptance of the conditions associated therewith.

4.4. To improve the user experience, Shoppeur reserves the right to activate a payment agreement via PayPal when the customer selects this method of payment. The customer can request the cancellation of the payment agreement or cancel it on his PayPal account.

5. DELIVERY AND TRANSPORT

5.1. The delivery of the material will be made to the address indicated by the customer at the time of making the purchase, not being able to differentiate between the billing address and the delivery address.

5.2. Delivery times will be those indicated on the website. These may vary depending on the method of payment chosen, payment by bank transfer requiring verification.

5.3.Because of Import Efficiency Shoppeur offers a single transport delivery service. The availability of these depends on the destination and the goods transported.

5.4. Transit times will depend on the destination.

5.5. The times indicated are estimated and not binding. The delay in respecting the deadlines, will not give the right to the customer to demand direct or indirect damages or to demand compensation, to reject the order or to suspend the respect of any obligation, in particular that of the payment.

5.6.Shoppeur delivers customers only indirectly, the publisher being in Spain, the customs clearance fees, VAT, are the responsibility of the recipient.

5.7. Shoppeur shall not be liable for total or partial non-compliance or delay in fulfilling its obligations to the Customer, if it was motivated by a fortuitous event or force majeure that harms both Shopper and its suppliers or carriers, including strike hypotheses, other unforeseen work or industrial, lack or inability to obtain products, etc. Shopper may cancel and have no effect, orders for products in progress, without giving rise to compensation or compensation in favor of the customer.

6. RECEPTION

6.1. It is the obligation of the recipient to verify at the time of receipt of the goods, that the delivery corresponds to the order requested, which is written on the invoice and that its presentation, its condition, documentation and packaging is correct. In the event that a parcel has visible signs that may suggest that they may be damaged, it is the obligation of the recipient to enter in writing on the delivery note (whether digital or paper) that the merchandise is damaged. Accepting the goods without this reservation will invalidate any subsequent claims by the customer.

6.2. If you are concerned by one of the situations of the previous point, you will have to open an incident (from now ticket) on the website www.Shoppeur.ch in the contact section.

6.3. Only claims submitted by the customer within 2 calendar days of receipt will be accepted. Once this period has elapsed without making a complaint, the goods will be considered as received by the recipient in perfect condition of quality and quantity.

7. WARRANTY CONDITIONS

7.1. Products having their own network of authorized technical assistance, will in this case be subject to the conditions and procedures of the guarantees established by themselves.

7.2. Shopper generally offers the customer a 24-month warranty on its products, covering only product manufacturing defects.

7.3. Shopper will not accept any return shipment that has not been previously authorized by our after-sales service.

7.4. Once the defect of the product proved by the service, a refund or an exchange will be made independently of the choice of the customer and according to availability.

7.5. In the event that the product presented as defective, does not actually present such a defect, Shopper will inform the customer of the non-reimbursement thereof. It will remain for 7 days stored in the SAV waiting for the confirmation of the customer to want to recover the product after the payment of the corresponding shipping costs, at its expense. Once this time has passed, you will lose the right to any claim.

7.6. The guarantee will automatically be invalidated in the following cases:

7.7.1. For loss or manipulation of any of the manufacturer's control labels and / or distribution chain and / or Shopper intermediaries.

7.7.2. When the cause of the damage or failure is due to improper use, non-application of the instructions of the accompanying manual, as well as accidents, misuse, shocks, breaks, accidents or breakdowns caused by other causes not attributable to normal operating conditions.

7.7.3. When it comes to repairs due to lack of maintenance, adjustment, overhaul or cleaning.

7.7.4. Use in unsuitable environments (with dust, exposed to direct sunlight, vibration, extreme temperatures [below 5ºC and above 40ºC], humidity out of range [less than 10% and greater than 95% ] and sockets without earth protection or surge protection).

7.7.5. For improper use of the installed software or for the use of illegal software.

7.7. 6. For damage caused by viruses or computer attacks.

7.7.7. By existence a life cycle lower than the established warranty period.

8. CONDITIONS OF SALE OF PERFUMERY, COSMETICS AND OTHER PRODUCTS OF FIRST BRANDS.

8.1. Shopper has been licensed for the use and exploitation of the rights to the images of perfumes and cosmetics and other branded products that are used on its website. These contents are protected by intellectual property legislation, which must be respected by the customer at all times.

8.2. The suppliers of perfumery and cosmetic products of first brands marketed on their platform, guarantee to Shopper that all the products are original, that they were acquired either from their owners, or from other authorized suppliers and that they themselves have the necessary permissions and permissions to distribute them.

8.3. The suppliers of the products marketed by Shopper have expressly guaranteed that the products have not been modified or altered, being free from transit and circulation on the European Common Market. These products are protected by the principle of the free movement of goods in the European Union and by the exhaustion of the right of mark, and can thus be legally marketed by Shopper.

8.4. Shopper is not an official distributor of brands and acts only as a reseller in the sales channel in the European Economic Area.

9. CONDITIONS OF SALE OF FURNITURE AND DECORATION PRODUCTS.

9.1. The images of the furniture may suffer slight variations in their tone. With respect to natural wood furniture, the color and veins may vary due to the nature of each wood used for its construction. In addition, the configuration of each user's monitor color may show a tone or color slightly different from the original, so this case will not be grounds for complaint from the Distributor.

10. PRIVACY POLICY

10.1. Shoppeur recognizes the importance of protecting the confidentiality and rights of its customers and guarantees the correct processing of their data by complying as much as possible with the legislation in force.

10.2. By registering on the website of Shopper, the customer expressly accepts the processing of his personal data.

11. PROPERTY

11.1. This website is the property of Shopper, as well as all the rights of its contents, images, texts, design and software. All elements of this page, including without limitation, its design and content are protected by the laws of Intellectual Property, Industrial Property and International Copyright Treaties.

11.2. Unless explicitly authorized by Shopper, you may not, under any circumstances, reproduce, transmit or exploit the content of this website.

12. DIVISIBILITY

12.1. If a stipulation of these conditions is missing or becomes invalid or becomes inapplicable under the applicable law, said stipulation would have no effect, but only to the extent of this specific lack of validity, and will not affect any other stipulation of these conditions .

12. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

12.1. These General Conditions of Sale shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the legislation in force in Switzerland.

12.2. In the event of a dispute, the contracting parties submit to the Courts of the District with the express waiver of any other jurisdiction that may correspond to them.

12.3. However, the foregoing point will not prevent Shopper from exercising the right to resolve any dispute in another jurisdiction.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

1. OBJET ET CHAMP D'APPLICATION

1.1. Cette section vous informe sur les conditions d'utilisation de notre site Web https://shoppeur.ch et des termes et conditions qui régissent les services de vente de produits entre Shoppeur et ses clients.

1.2. L'utilisation de ce site internet ou l'inscription en tant qu'utilisateur suppose l'acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales.

1.3. Les présentes Conditions Générales s'appliqueront aux vente de produits entre shoppeur et ses clients.

1.4. Elles seront également acceptées par le client, à tous effets, lors de toute commande faite à Shoppeur.



2. COMMANDES

2.1. Une fois la procédure d'enregistrement terminée dans notre système, le client peut confirmer sa commande par les moyens suivants :

  • 2.1.1. Commerce électronique : Sur la page internet https://shoppeur.ch , en suivant la procédure d'achat établie.

2.2. La réalisation de la commande de la part du client suppose la pleine acceptation des prix, de la description des produits en vente et des présentes Conditions Générales. Pour que la commande soit considérée comme effective, vous devez recevoir une confirmation expresse de la part de Shoppeur. Toutes les commandes sont soumises à la disponibilité des articles.

2.3. Nos produits sont proposés dans la limite du stock disponible affiché sur le site Web. Toutes les erreurs ou modifications exceptionnelles sont hors de notre volonté et n'impliquent aucune responsabilité de la part de Shoppeur. En cas d'indisponibilité du produit, une fois la commande passée, nous vous informerons du retard, de la livraison partielle ou de l'annulation de celle-ci, par email ou téléphone.

2.4. Les délais de préparation des produits sont indiqués près de la disponibilité de ceux-ci. Les délais de préparation se réfèrent uniquement aux jours ouvrables. La plupart des produits indiquent un délai de 24/48 heures.Shoppeur essaiera d'expédier les commandes dans le délai indiqué, mais il peut arriver que des retards hors de notre volonté se produisent, sans générer aucun droit à une indemnisation. Les délais de préparation supérieurs à 24/48 sont des estimations, c'est la raison pour laquelle,Shoppeur  ne garantit donc pas l'expédition dans les délais estimés indiqués.

2.5. Shoppeur se réserve le droit de modifier le design des produits et/ou de leur emballage dans sa recherche constante pour les améliorer et les adapter aux besoins du marché, en garantissant toujours que la qualité sera similaire ou supérieure.

3. PRIX

3.1. Les prix de vente n'incluent pas la TVA ni toute autre taxe. Les frais d'expédition correspondant seront calculés et ajoutés à la fin de la commande, la TVA, ainsi que tout autre frais de douane, pourront être facturés aux client par le transporteur.

3.2. Le prix des articles n'inclut pas le conseil, l'installation, la formation ou tout autre type de support technique, autre que celui spécifié dans les normes de garantie décrites dans les présentes Conditions Générales.

3.3. Les prix inclus dans le commerce électronique de Shoppeur sont soumis à des variations sans préavis, y compris ses spécifications techniques.

3.4. Dans le cas où le client effectuerait une commande de produits avec un prix erroné, Shoppeur lui communiquera le prix correct et, le cas échéant, son acceptation de la commande, à condition que le client le confirme expressément avec le prix correct.



4. MOYEN DE PAIEMENT

4.1. Le Distributeur pourra effectuer le paiement par carte de crédit, Postfinance, Twint, Paypal ou par virement bancaire.

4.2. La disponibilité de ces moyens de paiement dépend du type de service ou de produit à payer et de la situation géographique de l'acheteur ou du destinataire.

4.3. L'utilisation de l'un de ces moyens de paiement implique l'acceptation des conditions qui y sont associées.

6.4. Afin d'améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur, Shoppeur se réserve le droit d'activer un accord de paiement via PayPal lorsque le client sélectionne ce moyen de paiement. Le client peut demander l'annulation de l'accord de paiement ou l'annuler sur son compte PayPal.

5. LIVRAISONS ET TRANSPORT

5.1. La livraison du matériel sera faite à l'adresse indiquée par le client au moment d'effectuer l'achat, n'ayant pas la possibilité de différencier l'adresse de facturation et l'adresse de livraison.

5.2. Les délais de livraison seront ceux indiqués sur le site Web. Ceux-ci pourront varier en fonction du moyen de paiement choisit, le paiement par virement bancaire nécéssitant une vérification.

5.3.Par soucis d'éfficience d'importations  Shoppeur  propose un seul service de livraison de transport. La disponibilité de celles-ci, dépend de la destination et des marchandises transportées.

5.4. Les délais de transport dépendront de la destination.

    1. Les délais indiqués sont à caractère estimatifs et non contraignants. Le retard dans le respect des délais, ne donnera pas le droit au client d'exiger des dommages directs ou indirects ni d'exiger une indemnisation, de rejeter la commande ou de suspendre le respect de toute obligation, notamment celle du paiement.

      5.6.Shoppeur ne livre les clients que indirectement, l'éxpediteur étant en espagne, les frais de dédouanement, Tva, sont à la charge de la personne destinataire.

5.7. Shoppeur ne sera pas responsable du non-respect total ou partiel ou du retard dans le respect de ses obligations envers le Client, si elle était motivée par un événement fortuit ou de force majeure qui porte préjudice aussi bien à Shoppeur qu'à ses fournisseurs ou transporteurs, y compris les hypothèses de grève, autres imprévus du travail ou industriels, manque ou impossibilité d'obtention de produits, etc. Shoppeur pourra annuler et sans effet, les commandes de produits en cours, sans donner lieu à une indemnisation ou compensation en faveur du client.

6. RÉCEPTION

6.1. Il est de l'obligation du destinataire de vérifier au moment de la réception de la marchandise, que la livraison correspond à la commande sollicitée, qui est inscrite sur la facture et que sa présentation, son état, sa documentation et son emballage est correct. Dans le cas où un colis aurait des signes visibles pouvant laisser supposer qu'ils pourraient être endommagés, il est de l'obligation du destinataire d'inscrire par écrit sur le bon de livraison (qu'il soit numérique ou en papier) que la marchandise est endommagée. Accepter la marchandise sans cette réserve invalidera les réclamations ultérieures de la part du client.

6.2. Si vous êtes concernée par une des situations du point précédent, vous devrez ouvrir un incident (à partir de maintenant ticket) sur le site Web www.Shoppeur.ch dans la section contact.

6.3. Seules les réclamations présentées par le client dans les 2 jours calendaires suivant la réception seront acceptées. Une fois ce délai écoulé sans avoir fait de réclamation, la marchandise sera considérée comme reçue par le destinataire en parfait état de qualité et de quantité.



7. CONDITIONS DE GARANTIE

7.1. Les produits ayant leur propre réseau d'assistance technique autorisé, seront dans ce cas soumis, aux conditions et procédures des garanties établies par eux-mêmes.

7.2. Shoppeur généralement offre au client garantie de 24 mois sur ses produits, en couvrant uniquement les défauts de fabrication du produit.

7.3. Shoppeur n'acceptera aucun envoi de retour qui n'aurait pas été préalablement autorisé par notre service après-vente.

7.4. Une fois le défaut du produit prouvé par le SAV, un remboursement ou un échange sera effectué indépendamment du choix du client et selon disponibilité.

7.5. Dans le cas où le produit présenté comme défectueux, ne présenterait pas réellement un tel défaut, Shoppeur informera le client du non-remboursement de celui-ci. Celui-ci restera pendant 7 jours stockés au SAV en attente de la confirmation du client de vouloir récupérer le produit après le paiement des frais de port correspondants, à ses frais. Une fois ce délai passé, vous perdrez le droit à toute réclamation.

7.6. La garantie sera automatiquement invalidée dans les cas suivants :

  • 7.7.1. Pour perte ou manipulation de l'une des étiquettes de contrôle du fabricant et/ou des intermédiaires de la chaîne de distribution et/ou de Shoppeur.

  • 7.7.2. Lorsque la cause du dommage ou de la panne est due à une utilisation incorrecte, à la non-application des instructions du manuel qui l'accompagne, ainsi qu'aux accidents, mauvais usage, chocs, cassures, accidents ou pannes causés par d'autres causes non imputables aux conditions normales de fonctionnement.

  • 7.7.3. Quand il s'agit de réparations dues à un manque d'entretien, de réglage, de révision ou de nettoyage.

  • 7.7.4. L'utilisation dans des environnements inappropriés (avec de la poussière, exposés directement à la lumière du soleil, aux vibrations, aux températures extrêmes [inférieures à 5ºC et supérieures à 40ºC], humidité hors limites [inférieure à 10% et supérieure à 95%] et prises de courant sans protection de prise de terre, ni protection contre les surtensions).

  • 7.7.5. Pour une mauvaise utilisation du logiciel installé ou pour l'utilisation de logiciels illégaux.

  • 7.7. 6 . Pour des dommages causés par des virus ou des attaques informatiques.

  • 7.7.7. Par l'existence un cycle de vie inférieur à la période de garantie établie.

8. CONDITIONS DE VENTE DE PRODUITS DE PARFUMERIE, COSMÉTIQUE ET AUTRES PRODUITS DE PREMIÈRES MARQUES.

8.1. Shoppeur a été autorisé pour l'utilisation et l'exploitation des droits sur les images de parfums et cosmétiques et d'autres produits de première marque qui sont utilisés sur son site Web. Ces contenus sont protégés par la législation sur la propriété intellectuelle, qui devra être respectée par le client à tout moment.

8.2. Les fournisseurs des produits de parfumerie et de cosmétique de premières marques commercialisés sur leur plate-forme, garantissent à Shoppeur que tous les produits sont originaux, qu'ils ont été acquis soit auprès de leurs propriétaires, soit auprès d'autres fournisseurs autorisés et qu'ils ont eux-mêmes, les permissions et les autorisations nécessaires pour pouvoir les distribuer.

8.3. Les fournisseurs des produits que commercialise Shoppeur lui ont expressément garanti que les produits n'ont pas été modifiés ni altérés, étant libres de transit et de circulation sur le Marché Commun Européen. Lesdits produits sont protégés par le principe de la libre circulation de marchandise dans l'Union Européenne et par l'épuisement du droit de marque, et pourront ainsi être légalement commercialisés par Shoppeur.

8.4. Shoppeur n'est pas un distributeur officiel des marques et agit seulement en tant que revendeur dans le canal de vente dans l'espace économique européen.

9. CONDITIONS DE VENTE DE PRODUITS MOBILIERS ET DE DÉCORATION.

9.1. Les images des meubles pourront subir de légères variations dans leur tonalité. En ce qui concerne les meubles en bois naturel, la couleur et les veines pourront varier en raison de la nature de chaque bois utilisé pour sa construction. De plus, la configuration de la couleur du moniteur de chaque utilisateur pourrait montrer une tonalité ou une couleur légèrement différente de l'original, ce cas ne sera donc pas un motif de réclamation de la part du Distributeur.

10. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

10.1. Shoppeur reconnaît l'importance de protéger la confidentialité et les droits de ses clients et garantit le traitement correct de leurs données en respectant au maximum la législation en vigueur.

10.2. En s'inscrivant sur le site Web de Shoppeur, le client accepte expressément le traitement de ses données à caractère personnel.

11. PROPRIÉTÉ

11.1. Ce site Web est la propriété de Shoppeur, ainsi que tous les droits de son contenu, images, textes, design et software. Tous les éléments de cette page, y compris sans limitation, son design et son contenu sont protégés par les lois de la Propriété Intellectuelle, de la Propriété Industrielle et des traités internationaux relatifs aux Droits d'Auteur.

11.2. À moins que ce soit explicitement autorisé par Shoppeur, vous n'êtes, en aucun cas, autorisé à reproduire, transmettre ou exploiter le contenu de ce site Web.

12. DIVISIBILITÉ

12.1. Si une stipulation des présentes conditions manque ou devient invalide ou devient inapplicable en vertu de la loi applicable, ladite stipulation n'aurait aucun effet, mais seulement dans la mesure de cette absence précise de validité, et n'affectera aucune autre stipulation des présentes conditions.

12. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

12.1. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente seront régies et interprétées conformément à la législation en vigueur sur le territoire suisse.

12.2. En cas de litige, les parties contractantes se soumettent aux Tribunaux d'arrondissement avec la renonciation expresse de toute autre juridiction qui pourrait leur correspondre.

12.3. Cependant, le point précédent n'empêchera pas Shoppeur d'exercer le droit de résoudre tout litige dans une autre juridiction.